bluepost

シーズン14のインターバルが大幅に短縮


シーズン13が日本時間の1月1日午前7時に終了となりますが、シーズン14からはダウンタイムが僅か2時間と大幅に短縮されることになります。

DATE AND TIMES

Season 13 will officially end on Monday, December 31 at 2:00 p.m. PST (Monday, December 31 at 22:00 UTC). Season 14 is currently scheduled to launch two hours later on Monday, December 31 at 4:00 p.m. PST (Tuesday, January 1 at 00:00 UTC).

シーズン14はシーズン13終了の2時間後、日本時間の元旦午前9時からスタートということになります。