Season 1 Launches Friday, August 29


シーズン1のスタート予定時刻がポストされました。

Greetings, nephalem!

We’re pleased to announce that our first Diablo III Season is scheduled to begin thisFriday, August 29th. To ensure the roll-out process goes as smoothly as possible for all players, we’re planning both a delayed and staggered release, with different gameplay regions launching the season at different times after patch 2.1.0 ships. 

For reference, below are the current launch times for Season 1:

Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -10)

For time zone assistance, visit: http://everytimezone.com/ 
To learn more about Seasons, visit: http://bit.ly/1rBFf9D 

Please note that these times are tentative and subject to change. If they do, we will be sure to update this thread. 

Thanks!

リージョンごとに開始時刻が違いますが、NAサーバーは日本時間の30日午前10時にスタート予定。

予定は未定なのでもし変更があった場合はポストするとのこと。